Starry Eyes Blog Tour

Title //Starry EyesAuthor // Jenn BennettPublication Date // June 2018Publisher //Simon & SchusterReadership // Young AdultGenre //ContemporaryRating // ✭✭✭✭☆I received a copy ofStarry Eyes from the publisher in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.SynopsisEver since last year’s homecoming dance, best-friends-turned-worst-enemies Zorie and Lennon have made an art of avoiding each other. It doesn’t hurt that …

White Night Review

Title // White NightAuthor // Ellie MarneyPublication Date // February 2018Publisher // Allen & UnwinReadership // Young AdultGenre // ContemporaryAustralian RRP // $19.99Rating // ✭✭✭✭✭I received a copy of White Night from the publisher in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.Bo Mitchell has little on his mind except school, footy and friends. Rory …

Book Review | Love, Hate & Other Filters

Title // Love, Hate & Other FiltersAuthor // Samira AhmedPublication Date // January 2018Publisher // Allen & UnwinReadership // Young AdultGenre // ContemporaryAustralian RRP // $19.99Rating // ✭✭✭✭I received a copy of Love, Hate and Other Filters from the publisher in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.A romantic and relevant debut about …

Unearthed Review

Title // UnearthedAuthor // Amie Kaufmann and Meagan SpoonerPublication Date // November 2017Publisher // Allen & UnwinReadership // Young AdultGenre // Science FictionAustralian RRP // $19.99Rating // ✭✭✭✭I received a copy of Unearthed from the published in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.SynopsisWe are the last of our kind. We will not …

It Came From the Deep Review

Title // It Came from the DeepAuthor // Maria LewisPublication Date // October 2017Publisher // Self-PublishedReadership // Young AdultGenre // Science-FictionRating // ✭✭✭✭✭SynopsisAn elderly professor is murdered, leaving a puzzling crime scene for police to unravel and a laboratory housing all kinds of marine life. But something is missing … something huge.Recent highschool graduate Kaia Craig …

Shadowblack Review

Title // ShadowblackAuthor // Sebastien de CastellPublication Date // October 2017Publisher // HotkeyReadership // Young AdultGenre // FantasyAustralian RRP // $19.99Rating // ✭✭✭✭SynopsisThe second book in the rich, compelling and laugh-out-loud Spellslinger series for all teen, YA, adult and fantasy readers. Perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Firefly, The Hunger Gamesand Guardians of the Galaxy.It's a few …