⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Don’t Hex and Drive by Juliette Cross AUDIOBOOK

Title: Don't Hex and Drive (Stay a Spell 2)Author: Juliette CrossPublished: July 6, 2021Publisher: Podium AudioNarrators: Johanna Fairview and Aiden SnowReadership: AdultGenre: Paranormal RomanceRating: ★★★★★ I received a copy of the Don't Hex and Drive audiobook from Netgalley in exchange for a fair and honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own. Notoriously bad at peopling, Isadora Savoie spends most …

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.5 Walking In Gagudju Country: Exploring the Monsoon Forest

Title: Walking In Gagudju Country: Exploring the Monsoon Forest Authors: Diane Lucas and Ben Tyler Illustrator: Emma Long Published: April 2021 Publisher: Big Picture Press Readership: Children's Picturebook Genre: Non-Fiction Rating: ★★★★★ RRP: $29.99 I received a copy of Walking In Gagudju Country from the publisher in exchange for a fair and honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own. …

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Out of Character by Annabeth Albert

Title: Out of Character (True Colours 2)Author: Annabeth AlbertPublished: July, 2021Publisher: Sourcebooks CasablancaReadership: New AdultGenre: Contemporary RomanceRating: ★★★★ I received a copy of Out of Character from Netgalley in exchange for a fair and honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.   It's friends-to-enemies-to-friends-to-lovers in this LGBTQIA+ Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue …

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The Vet From Snowy River by Stella Quinn

Title: The Vet From Snowy RiverAuthor: Stella QuinnPublished: June 2021Publisher: MIRAReadership: AdultGenre: RomanceRating: ★★★★RRP: $27.26 I received a copy of The Vet From Snowy River from the publisher (and Netgalley) in exchange for a fair and honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own. A hot vet. A rebellious teenager. And meddling but well-meaning townsfolk. Vera gets more than she bargains …

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Nancy Business by R.W.R. McDonald

Title: Nancy BusinessAuthor: R.W.R. McDonaldPublished: June 2021Publisher: Allen and UnwinReadership: AdultGenre: MysteryRating: ★★★★RRP: $29.99Content warnings: murder, bombings I received a copy of Nancy Business from the publisher in exchange for a fair and honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own. Tippy, Uncle Pike and Devon are back for another camp cosy crime mystery from the award-winning author of The Nancys. …