Suddenly One Summer

Title // Suddenly One SummerAuthor // Fleur McDonaldPublication Date // October 2017Publisher // Allen & Unwin (Arena)Readership // AdultGenre // Fiction, MysteryAustralian RRP // $29.99Rating // ✭✭✭✭SynopsisIn the tradition of Red Dust, Suddenly One Summer is yet another classic rural romance novel by leading author, Fleur McDonald.When Brianna Donahue was three years old, her mother mysteriously disappeared while farming …

Book Review | Stalking Jack the Ripper

Title // Stalking Jack the RipperAuthor // Kerri ManiscalcoPublication Date // September 2016Publisher // Jimmy PattersonGenre // Young Adult, Mysterysynopsis.Seventeen-year-old Audrey Rose Wadsworth was born a lord's daughter, with a life of wealth and privilege stretched out before her. But between the social teas and silk dress fittings, she leads a forbidden secret life.Against her …